The Perfect Mix of Marketing
Having the perfect mix of organic, paid and social marketing can significantly increase your brand awareness. Our team are able to provide paid marketing management across Google Adwords, Facebook, Twitter and many other high profile platforms.
Paid Search Advertising
Earn a positive return on investment through our pay per click search marketing and advertising. Spend money wisely and use the most targeted and cost effective form of online advertising.
Pay Per Click (PPC)
Pay Per Click (PPC) which is commonly referred to as Google Adsense is a paid digital marketing technique that’s utilised by millions of businesses to bring relevant traffic to a website for a small fee each time an advert is clicked. PPC is a strategic digital marketing method that requires rigorous attention to detail and daily optimisation to ensure it remains relevant to your target audience.
Our experienced team are able to manage and monitor your PPC campaigns and strategy to help you select the right paid keywords and target audience whilst setting up goals, tracking and analysis tools that will help us to extend your monthly budget. Our PPC management services include daily optimisation of your campaigns and our rates start from just 18% of your monthly spend.
In addition to search advertising, we also offer individual display marketing strategies to increase brand exposure, engagement and conversions for both local and national clients. Our team are able to manage both direct response campaigns and brand awareness campaigns whilst ensuring we provide ROI reports to our clients which provide a full breakdown of the results provided.
USING ADWORDS BUT NOT SEEING ANY RESULTS?
How Can It Help?
Paid Media which includes Google Adwords, Facebook Ads, Twitter Ads and Bing Ads can be very useful if you require quick results and a higher positioning within search results for relevant keywords. Paid media allows you to place your website in a prominent position when people search for keywords related to your product, business or services.
What Does It Cost?
We work with clients with all types of paid marketing budgets. From clients who spend as little as £100.00 per month right through to those clients who spend £20,000 per month on national campaigns. Whatever the budget, we can tailor a paid marketing solution which works for you and your business objectives. And best of all, paid marketing is highly effective and scalable, allowing you to increase and decrease your marketing budget as and when required.
PPC management of accounts with an ad spend of <£1,000 per month
If you’re spending less than £1,000 per month, our fee is set at 18% or 22% on a rolling monthly basis. This includes daily optimisation of your adverts, bids and keywords in order to continually increase relevance of the audience you are targeting.
If required, you could also contract us to set-up your campaigns for you, which you then can manage yourself.
Package 2 – Ad spend of £1,000 – £20,000 per month – our pay-per-click management service
If you are currently, or are intending to spend more than £1,000 per month on your ad spend, we can often make savings of 25-50% by us managing your PPC account on your behalf (or by switching from your existing agency to us).
Our savings are mainly made by creating a very granular account, which helps to increase your Quality Scores, so we reduce the cost per click (CPC) you have to pay and the amount you pay for bids. We also have tried and tested optimisation methods, which allows us to weed out the parts of your account that wastes money and redirect your budget to the highest performing campaigns.
Our technical audit will allow us to identify these savings and help you understand our approach and witness our expertise in practice. We will present the findings of your audit, during your consultation. We will also make recommendations on how much time will be required to set-up and manage your account on an ongoing basis:
- We determine the number of set-up days required for your account (typically 2-6 days). We normally include Bing and Facebook retargeting for most of our projects.
- We agree a number of management days per month (typically 2-6 days). Most of our fully managed contracts are for at least 2 management days per month, with eCommerce and larger sites requiring more than 4 days per month.
- Our set-up fee can either be invoiced upfront or spread over the duration of your contract
- We will outline any additional services you may require, for example improvements to your conversion tracking and Analytics, creation of Shopping feeds, use of third party software such as feed management software for Shopping ads and other channels.
Package 3 – Management of larger accounts spending more than £20,000 per month
For accounts with a monthly ad spend in excess of £20,000, you can either opt for a specific number of days per month or we can calculate your monthly fee based on 13% of your initial monthly budget. This is then fixed so that we get the same monthly fee irrespective of how much you spend in the future. This is a great incentive for us to save you more money, rather than increasing your spend so we get a higher rate of commission!
Discount for charities
We provide a 20% discount off all our charges for registered charities. In addition to this, we can also help you apply for a $10,000 Per Month Google Grant, which we can use to drive traffic to your site and generate more revenue for your organisation through pay per click.